Mulan

I may have a slight obsession. It’s not even a bad one I just really love Mulan. To the point where I’d be comfortable watching it over…and over… and over…. and probably over again. I also LOVE the music, if not for the music I could care less for the movie but with the music??? I can die happy listening to ‘I’ll make a man out of you’, or ‘Short hair’ I can live happily knowing I’ve experienced that.

1716995-mulan

And can we all just agree that Mulan is REALLY kick ass? Like come on that avalanche, or the way she managed to conceal her gender for so long? Like the fuck how did that even happen, what mind games was she playing with the boys in that platoon?\

-Elizabeth (gotta go watch it now, thank god for netflix)

netflix-adds-3m-streaming-subscribers-in-q1-now-has-26m-total-64e192a548

 

Leave a comment