Doodle

For the last week I’ve been trying (I stress that word) to draw. I can get the basics but after that I flop, it’s easy (ish) to copy other peoples drawings but make my own? Ughhhh

Screen Shot 2015-02-27 at 3.21.46 PMI’m pretty sure I’ve lost my mind.

A creepy ol hand, cause why not right? Can’t get much worse from there…right?Screen Shot 2015-02-27 at 3.22.57 PM

And last but not least, my love puppy who is horribly insensitive Screen Shot 2015-02-27 at 3.24.46 PM

I can’t tell if I’m pleased with any of these or not… computers are hard 😦 drawing is hard 😦 **grumble grumble

From an unamused Teenage Catastrophe, Elizabeth
Ps, I am aware it’s rude to leave unannounced and then just show up with a *POOF* and a post…sorry

Leave a Reply

