Music

I’m trying to be musical, and by that I mean I’ve picked up more musical instruments in the last 2 months than in the last 4 years.

At the moment I’m working on learning, the ukelele, penny whistle, recorder, piano, and trumpet. It’s really not so bad as I can already read music because of being a clarinet player for 3 years but other than that I’m at stage 1 on them all.

Trumpet is for my cadet band and I’m the best at it out of all the instruments, lucky me I have 2 practices a week right now adding to 5 hours of practice at band and half an hour a day which I only remember 2 times a week really… Oups.

The rest I really just work on when I remember…so not a lot. Other than that my life is pretty steady right now, nothing too new.

From a Musical Teenage Catastrophe, Elizabethimgres

Leave a Reply

