Why can’t google try to be normal?

So I went on an innocent google search that ended in me posing google with the question “Why can’t google be normal?”

Probably because it wants to,

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 4.09.16 PM

“own a canadian” ummmm, how about no, and what’s with “why cant metroid crawl” pardon? who searched that?

It also just thinks Canadians suck, and can not be trusted. Is it because we’re always apologizing? Sorry.

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 4.09.01 PM

Google freaks me out time to time, it just has the worst searches like I’m not looking for ‘cannibalism’ I wanted ‘capitalism’ why would you even ask me that google? Google just makes my school work 10x harder sometimes, but then again who wants to live in a world without google?

Screen Shot 2015-01-19 at 4.20.09 PM

Leave a Reply

