A year and a half

It’s been a year and a half since my dog was put down but I find myself still laughing about little things she used to do, and my family does even without her being there. My 5 year old sister now lays in the door frames, and I sit on the stairs where she used to lay. Honestly we get in the way just as much as she used to.

It’s been a year and a half since I’ve had a boyfriend, I don’t miss it.

And a year and a half since I’ve had less than 4 constant friends, it hasn’t been a bad year and a half maybe not perfect or completely desirable but not bad.

20130704-202352.jpgOLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

From a calm Teenage Catastrophe, Elizabeth.

Leave a Reply

