Old Ladies

I was going into Tims today at the same time as a woman so I held the door open for her, she did the courteous thing and held the next inner door when we got to the line I let her go in front of me just because you know maybe she was in a rush and all I wanted was a drink so it seemed normal. When I got my drink and left though I had to pass in front of her car on Smythe (it’s cold out there folks and windy) and she offered me a drive wherever I was going- like how sweet only in Fredericton will that happen.

Tim_Hortons_Always_Fresh

Leave a Reply

