Iphone 6

This is killing me. Like what the hell is that, is it an Android or is it an Iphone???

Did they have a strange love child? I’m truly disgusted by whatever it is, the Iphone 5 was hard enough to wrap my hand around! God I can even imagine trying to get that thing into my feminine pockets THOSE THINGS ARE TINY! How in the world is this going to work, huh?

iphone-6-mockups

Should I start buying mens pants? What is the point of this size either? I remeber when we were all “No Apple stop! The Iphone doesn’t need to be any smaller!” back at the Iphone 4 christ. And now?

NO APPLE WE DON”T NEED AN IPAD IN OUR POCKETS, IF I WANTED A FUCKING IPAD I’D HAVE A BLOODY PAD.

UGHUUHGUHGUGHUGH

-Elizabeth (So done. Just done)

Leave a Reply

